lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Aug]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 11/11] arm: mvebu: add pinctrl support in defconfig
Date
From: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
---
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
arch/arm/configs/mvebu_defconfig | 2 ++
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/configs/mvebu_defconfig b/arch/arm/configs/mvebu_defconfig
index 2e86b31..cb07e64 100644
--- a/arch/arm/configs/mvebu_defconfig
+++ b/arch/arm/configs/mvebu_defconfig
@@ -21,6 +21,8 @@ CONFIG_UEVENT_HELPER_PATH="/sbin/hotplug"
CONFIG_SERIAL_8250=y
CONFIG_SERIAL_8250_CONSOLE=y
CONFIG_SERIAL_OF_PLATFORM=y
+CONFIG_PINCTRL_ARMADA_370=y
+CONFIG_PINCTRL_ARMADA_XP=y
CONFIG_EXT2_FS=y
CONFIG_EXT3_FS=y
# CONFIG_EXT3_FS_XATTR is not set
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-08-11 16:02    [W:0.762 / U:2.640 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site