lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Aug]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 08/11] ARM: mvebu: Add pinctrl support to Armada 370 SoC
Date
From: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>

This commits adds the necessary device tree information to define the
compatible property for the pinctrl driver instance of Armada 370 SoC.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
---
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
Cc: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Cc: Lior Amsalem <alior@marvell.com>
Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
Cc: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
Cc: Ben Dooks <ben.dooks@codethink.co.uk>
Cc: Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@gmail.com>
Cc: Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@free-electrons.com>
Cc: devicetree-discuss@lists.ozlabs.org
Cc: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
---
arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi | 4 ++++
1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi
index 3228ccc..875fcd8 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370.dtsi
@@ -31,5 +31,9 @@
compatible = "marvell,armada-370-xp-system-controller";
reg = <0xd0018200 0x100>;
};
+
+ pinctrl@d0018000 {
+ compatible = "marvell,mv88f6710-pinctrl";
+ };
};
};
--
1.7.10.4


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-08-11 15:42    [W:5.617 / U:0.008 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site