lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Jul]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] vxge: Declare MODULE_FIRMWARE usage
Date
Cc: Jon Mason <jdmason@kudzu.us>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Cc: Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com>
Cc: Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@vyatta.com>
Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
---
drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-main.c | 9 +++++++--
1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-main.c b/drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-main.c
index de21904..d4832b2 100644
--- a/drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-main.c
+++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/neterion/vxge/vxge-main.c
@@ -4203,6 +4203,9 @@ out:
return ret;
}

+#define VXGE_PXE_FIRMWARE "vxge/X3fw-pxe.ncf"
+#define VXGE_FIRMWARE "vxge/X3fw.ncf"
+
static int vxge_probe_fw_update(struct vxgedev *vdev)
{
u32 maj, min, bld;
@@ -4245,9 +4248,9 @@ static int vxge_probe_fw_update(struct vxgedev *vdev)
}
}
if (gpxe)
- fw_name = "vxge/X3fw-pxe.ncf";
+ fw_name = VXGE_PXE_FIRMWARE;
else
- fw_name = "vxge/X3fw.ncf";
+ fw_name = VXGE_FIRMWARE;

ret = vxge_fw_upgrade(vdev, fw_name, 0);
/* -EINVAL and -ENOENT are not fatal errors for flashing firmware on
@@ -4855,3 +4858,5 @@ vxge_closer(void)
}
module_init(vxge_starter);
module_exit(vxge_closer);
+MODULE_FIRMWARE(VXGE_PXE_FIRMWARE);
+MODULE_FIRMWARE(VXGE_FIRMWARE);
--
1.7.9.5


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2012-07-26 21:41    [W:0.047 / U:0.760 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site