lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Apr]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    Patch in this message
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH 05/13] clk: use kzalloc in clk_register_mux
    Date
    From: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>

    Change clk_register_mux to use kzalloc, just like what all other basic
    clk registration functions do.

    Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
    Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
    Cc: Arnd Bergman <arnd.bergmann@linaro.org>
    Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net>
    Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
    Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
    Cc: Richard Zhao <richard.zhao@linaro.org>
    Cc: Saravana Kannan <skannan@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
    Cc: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
    Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
    ---
    drivers/clk/clk-mux.c | 2 +-
    1 files changed, 1 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)

    diff --git a/drivers/clk/clk-mux.c b/drivers/clk/clk-mux.c
    index c71ad1f..50e0595 100644
    --- a/drivers/clk/clk-mux.c
    +++ b/drivers/clk/clk-mux.c
    @@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ struct clk *clk_register_mux(struct device *dev, const char *name,
    {
    struct clk_mux *mux;

    - mux = kmalloc(sizeof(struct clk_mux), GFP_KERNEL);
    + mux = kzalloc(sizeof(struct clk_mux), GFP_KERNEL);

    if (!mux) {
    pr_err("%s: could not allocate mux clk\n", __func__);
    --
    1.7.5.4


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2012-04-12 03:13    [W:0.027 / U:31.068 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site