lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Mar]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    Patch in this message
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH v5 2/4] clk: Kconfig: add entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
    Date
    The common clk framework provides clk_prepare and clk_unprepare
    implementations. Create an entry for HAVE_CLK_PREPARE so that
    COMMON_CLK can select it.

    Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@linaro.org>
    Signed-off-by: Mike Turquette <mturquette@ti.com>
    Acked-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
    Cc: Jeremy Kerr <jeremy.kerr@canonical.com>
    Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
    Cc: Arnd Bergman <arnd.bergmann@linaro.org>
    Cc: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
    Cc: Richard Zhao <richard.zhao@linaro.org>
    Cc: Saravana Kannan <skannan@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@gmail.com>
    Cc: Rob Herring <rob.herring@calxeda.com>
    Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
    Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
    Cc: Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@linaro.org>
    Cc: Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@linaro.org>
    Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
    Cc: Andrew Lunn <andrew@lunn.ch>
    ---
    drivers/clk/Kconfig | 3 +++
    1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

    diff --git a/drivers/clk/Kconfig b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
    index 9b3cd08..3912576 100644
    --- a/drivers/clk/Kconfig
    +++ b/drivers/clk/Kconfig
    @@ -8,3 +8,6 @@ config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE

    config HAVE_MACH_CLKDEV
    bool
    +
    +config HAVE_CLK_PREPARE
    + bool
    --
    1.7.5.4


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2012-03-03 09:33    [W:0.022 / U:58.928 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site