lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Jan]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    Date
    From
    SubjectRe: [PATCH 1/2] hwmon: convert drivers/hwmon/* to use module_i2c_driver()
    On Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 02:38:18AM -0500, Axel Lin wrote:
    > This patch converts the drivers in drivers/hwmon/* to use the
    > module_i2c_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit simpler.
    >
    > Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
    > Cc: Corentin Labbe <corentin.labbe@geomatys.fr>
    > Cc: Dirk Eibach <eibach@gdsys.de>
    > Cc: "Mark M. Hoffman" <mhoffman@lightlink.com>
    > Cc: Steve Glendinning <steve.glendinning@smsc.com>
    > Cc: Riku Voipio <riku.voipio@iki.fi>
    > Cc: Guillaume Ligneul <guillaume.ligneul@gmail.com>
    > Cc: David George <david.george@ska.ac.za>
    > Cc: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
    > Cc: Marc Hulsman <m.hulsman@tudelft.nl>
    > Cc: Rudolf Marek <r.marek@assembler.cz>
    > ---

    Applied.

    Thanks,
    Guenter


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2012-01-20 11:03    [W:0.019 / U:0.440 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site