lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Aug]   [11]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 02/41] arm: Use set_current_blocked()
Hi Matt,

On Thu, Aug 11, 2011 at 02:56:36PM +0100, Matt Fleming wrote:
> From: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@linux.intel.com>
>
> As described in e6fa16ab ("signal: sigprocmask() should do
> retarget_shared_pending()") the modification of current->blocked is
> incorrect as we need to check for shared signals we're about to block.
>
> Cc: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd.bergmann@linaro.org>
> Cc: Dave Martin <dave.martin@linaro.org>
> Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
> CC: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>
> Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt.fleming@linux.intel.com>
> ---
> arch/arm/kernel/signal.c | 25 +++++++++++--------------
> 1 files changed, 11 insertions(+), 14 deletions(-)

Looks good to me.

Acked-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com>

Cheers,

Will


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-08-11 19:07    [W:0.278 / U:2.092 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site