lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jun]   [15]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH V2 trivial/treewide] Change Ryan Mallon's email address across the kernel
On Wed, 15 Jun 2011, Ryan Mallon wrote:

> I no longer work at Bluewater Systems. Update my email address accordingly. I
> have deleted my email address from C files rather than change it. This
> was suggested by several people, since the commit from my new email
> address will cause scripts/get_maintainer.pl to function properly. I
> have not added the .mailmap entry as suggested by Joe because I think
> it is no longer necessary if I touch all the files which had my name
> in them.
>
> If possible, I would like to get this patch merged for 3.0
>
> Signed-off-by: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
> Cc: Andre Renaud <andre@bluewatersys.com>
> Cc: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
> Cc: Andrew Victor <avictor.za@gmail.com>
> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
> Cc: Anton Vorontsov <cbou@mail.ru>
> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@ti.com>
> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
> Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
> Cc: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>
> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
> Cc: trivial@kernel.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org

Looks good to me.

Reviewed-by: Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net>

--
Jesper Juhl <jj@chaosbits.net> http://www.chaosbits.net/
Don't top-post http://www.catb.org/jargon/html/T/top-post.html
Plain text mails only, please.



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-06-15 10:25    [W:0.031 / U:5.024 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site