lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jun]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 4/7] KVM-GST: Add a pv_ops stub for steal time
On Mon, 13 Jun 2011, Glauber Costa wrote:

> This patch adds a function pointer in one of the many paravirt_ops
> structs, to allow guests to register a steal time function.
>
> Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@redhat.com>
> CC: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
> CC: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
> CC: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> CC: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
> CC: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
> CC: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>

Tested-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-06-14 03:23    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans