lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Dec]   [18]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    Date
    From
    SubjectRe: [rtc-linux] [PATCH RESEND] rtc: convert drivers/rtc/* to use module_platform_driver()
    On 14:46 Thu 15 Dec     , Axel Lin wrote:
    > This patch converts the drivers in drivers/rtc/* to use the
    > module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit
    > simpler.
    >
    > Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
    > Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it>
    > Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
    > Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
    > Cc: Mike Frysinger <vapier.adi@gmail.com>
    > Cc: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
    > Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    > Cc: Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@metafoo.de>
    > Cc: Ben Dooks <ben@simtec.co.uk>
    > Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@linaro.org>
    > Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
    > Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
    > Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
    > Acked-by: Guan Xuetao <gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
    > Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
    > ---
    Acked-by: Jean-Christophe PLAGNIOL-VILLARD <plagnioj@jcrosoft.com>

    Best Regards,
    J.


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2011-12-18 13:57    [W:0.024 / U:120.968 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site