lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Nov]   [9]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[057/262] MAINTANERS: update Qualcomm Atheros addresses
3.0-stable review patch.  If anyone has any objections, please let me know.

------------------

From: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>

commit fe8e084455f273b32cc57a5fbaf6c22ef984d657 upstream.

Qualcomm ate up Atheros, all of the old e-mail addresses
no longer work and e-mails sent to it will bounce. Update
the addresses to the new shiny Qualcomm Atheros (QCA) ones.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Cc: netdev@vger.kernel.org
Cc: jouni@qca.qualcomm.com
Cc: yangjie@qca.qualcomm.com
Cc: vthiagar@qca.qualcomm.com
Cc: senthilb@qca.qualcomm.com
Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>

---
MAINTAINERS | 14 +++++++-------
1 file changed, 7 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1221,7 +1221,7 @@ F: Documentation/aoe/
F: drivers/block/aoe/

ATHEROS ATH GENERIC UTILITIES
-M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
+M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
@@ -1229,7 +1229,7 @@ F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/*
ATHEROS ATH5K WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@gmail.com>
M: Nick Kossifidis <mickflemm@gmail.com>
-M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
+M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
M: Bob Copeland <me@bobcopeland.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: ath5k-devel@lists.ath5k.org
@@ -1238,10 +1238,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath5k/

ATHEROS ATH9K WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
-M: Jouni Malinen <jmalinen@atheros.com>
-M: Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vasanth@atheros.com>
-M: Senthil Balasubramanian <senthilkumar@atheros.com>
+M: "Luis R. Rodriguez" <mcgrof@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M: Jouni Malinen <jouni@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M: Vasanthakumar Thiagarajan <vthiagar@qca.qualcomm.com>
+M: Senthil Balasubramanian <senthilb@qca.qualcomm.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
L: ath9k-devel@lists.ath9k.org
W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/ath9k
@@ -1269,7 +1269,7 @@ F: drivers/input/misc/ati_remote2.c
ATLX ETHERNET DRIVERS
M: Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
M: Chris Snook <chris.snook@gmail.com>
-M: Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
+M: Jie Yang <yangjie@qca.qualcomm.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
W: http://sourceforge.net/projects/atl1
W: http://atl1.sourceforge.net



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-11-10 04:37    [W:0.835 / U:8.068 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site