lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Nov]   [29]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
SubjectRe: [PATCH] net/can: convert drivers/net/can/* to use module_platform_driver()
From
From: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
Date: Mon, 28 Nov 2011 11:17:40 +0100

> On 11/28/2011 02:42 AM, Axel Lin wrote:
>> This patch converts the drivers in drivers/net/can/* to use the
>> module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit
>> simpler.
>>
>> Cc: Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@grandegger.com>
>> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
>> Cc: Bhupesh Sharma <bhupesh.sharma@st.com>
>> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
>> Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
>> Cc: Anatolij Gustschin <agust@denx.de>
>> Cc: Paul Bolle <pebolle@tiscali.nl>
>> Cc: Kurt Van Dijck <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
>> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
>> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
>
> Acked-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>

Applied.


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-11-29 07:23    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans