lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Nov]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] rtc: convert drivers/rtc/* to use module_platform_driver()
On 11/25/2011 05:30 PM, Axel Lin wrote:
> This patch converts the drivers in drivers/rtc/* to use the
> module_platform_driver() macro which makes the code smaller and a bit
> simpler.
>
> Cc: Haojian Zhuang<haojian.zhuang@marvell.com>
> Cc: Alessandro Zummo<a.zummo@towertech.it>
> Cc: Srinidhi Kasagar<srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com>
> Cc: Linus Walleij<linus.walleij@stericsson.com>
> Cc: Mike Frysinger<vapier.adi@gmail.com>
> Cc: Guan Xuetao<gxt@mprc.pku.edu.cn>
> Cc: Mark Brown<broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
> Cc: Lars-Peter Clausen<lars@metafoo.de>
> Cc: Ben Dooks<ben@simtec.co.uk>
> Cc: John Stultz<john.stultz@linaro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Axel Lin<axel.lin@gmail.com>
>

Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>

Thanks Axel,
Linus Walleij


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-11-28 12:09    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans