lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2009]   [Jun]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] PCI: remove pcibios_scan_all_fns()
On Mon, Jun 22, 2009 at 08:08:07AM -0600, Alex Chiang wrote:
> This was #define'd as 0 on all platforms, so let's get rid of it.
>
> This change makes pci_scan_slot() slightly easier to read.
>
> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
> Signed-off-by: Alex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>

Acked-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2009-06-23 18:47    [W:0.143 / U:0.308 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site