[lkml]   [2007]   [Aug]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
Messages in this thread
    SubjectRE: [Tech-board-discuss] Re: [Ksummit-2007-discuss] Re: LinuxFoundation Technical Advisory Board Elections
    On Fri, 2007-08-24 at 17:01 -0700, Luck, Tony wrote:
    > Have there been any more nominations? At the moment we are sitting
    > with three people standing for five positions, so the whole concept
    > of who should be allowed to vote in the election seems to be moot.

    Yes, the current nominations slate is

    Arjan van de Ven <>
    Greg Kroah Hartman <>
    Christoph Lameter <>
    Jonathan Corbet <>
    James Morris <>

    So we're still one shy of an actual contest, but there's time yet.


    To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
    the body of a message to
    More majordomo info at
    Please read the FAQ at

     \ /
      Last update: 2007-08-25 02:15    [W:0.020 / U:6.916 seconds]
    ©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site