[lkml]   [2007]   [Aug]   [22]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
Messages in this thread
SubjectRe: Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board Elections
On Wed, 2007-08-22 at 15:56 -0500, Scott Preece wrote:
> On 8/22/07, James Bottomley <> wrote:
> > The elections for five of the ten members of the Linux Foundation
> > Technical Advisory Board[TAB] are held every year, currently the
> > election will be at the 2007 Kernel Summit in a BOF session.
> >
> > Anyone is eligible to stand for election, simply send your nomination
> > to:
> >
> >
> > ...
> Could you post the list of who the current members are and which ones
> hold the seats that are open this year?

The LF still hasn't got it's new website updated with the TAB details,
but they're here on the old site:

The people whose terms end this year are:

Andrew Morton
Wim Coekaerts
Greg Kroah-Hartman
Arjan van de Ven
Christoph Lameter


To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to
More majordomo info at
Please read the FAQ at

 \ /
  Last update: 2007-08-22 23:29    [W:0.114 / U:4.088 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site