lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2007]   [Aug]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] Fix WARN_ON() on bitfield ops for all other archs
On Thu, Aug 02, 2007 at 12:18:38AM +0200, Heiko Carstens wrote:
> From: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
>
> Fixes WARN_ON() on bitfiels ops for all architectures that have
> been left out in 8d4fbcfbe0a4bfc73e7f0297c59ae514e1f1436f.
>
> Cc: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@sw.ru>
> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
> Cc: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org>
> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
> Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>

Acked-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2007-08-02 05:07    [W:0.025 / U:5.236 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site