lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2005]   [Sep]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
Subject2.6.13-git 2ade81473636b33aaac64495f89a7dc572c529f0 - acpi/earlyquirk.c doesn't compile
  CHK     include/linux/version.h
CHK include/linux/compile.h
CHK usr/initramfs_list
CC arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.o
arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.c: In function `check_bridge':
arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.c:24: error: `disable_timer_pin_1' undeclared (first use in this function)
arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.c:24: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.c:24: error: for each function it appears in.)
make[2]: *** [arch/i386/kernel/acpi/earlyquirk.o] Error 1
make[1]: *** [arch/i386/kernel/acpi] Error 2
make: *** [arch/i386/kernel] Error 2

author Chuck Ebbert <76306.1226@compuserve.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committer Linus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 12 Sep 2005 17:50:58 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commit 66759a01adbfe8828dd063e32cf5ed3f46696181
tree 9d34afafa1e4e5371a0e732a3f949ef8ac533ab5
parent 049cdefe19f95b67b06b70915cd8e4ae7173337a

-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-09-12 22:07    [W:0.027 / U:0.112 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site