lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2005]   [Jul]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH] Add missing tvaudio try_to_freeze.
Nigel Cunningham wrote:

>On Tue, 2005-07-26 at 03:34, Mauro Carvalho Chehab wrote:
>
>
>>Nigel Cunningham wrote:
>>
>>
>>>The .c gives Gerd Knorr as the maintainer of this file, but no email
>>>address. The MAINTAINERS file doesn't have his name or make it clear who
>>>owns the file. I haven't therefore been able to cc the maintainer.
>>>
>>>
>>I'm current maintainer of V4L. The patch was tested and it looks ok.
>>
>>
>Thanks! Would you consider sending a patch to the maintainers file too?
>
>
As you can see below, this has already been done.


[PATCH] V4L maintainer patch
author Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 03:45:20 +0000 (20:45 -0700)
committer Linus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 04:20:36 +0000 (21:20 -0700)
commit 96b6aba08762f09e5dfa616854cb80ce054a7bf8
tree 788823ba3676e17b5f376ec6718dcf60662eaf87 tree
parent 200803dfe4ff772740d63db725ab2f1b185ccf92 commit | commitdiff
[PATCH] V4L maintainer patch

This patch updates maintainer info for BTTV and V4L.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
Acked-by: Gerd Knorr <kraxel@bytesex.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>

--
Michael Krufky

-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-07-26 06:31    [W:0.041 / U:4.408 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site