lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [May]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: lse conference switched to IRC to discuss 2.6 must-fix list
On Tuesday May 13, axboe@suse.de wrote:
> > note different day and time!
> >
> > 2:00pm PDT (GMT-0700), 4:00pm CDT, 5:00pm EDT Wednesday May 14, 2003.
>
> How about doing it a bit earlier, for the europeans joining? At least
> for me, 2 hours earlier looks a lot better.

And for Australians (East coast at least), it goes from difficult (7am)
to impossible (5am) :-). But as I wasn't going to make 7am anyway, don't
let me hold you up.

I know that Email conversations tend to go more slowly than IRC, but at
least everyone can participate in their own timezone.

NeilBrown
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:35    [W:0.038 / U:0.188 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site