lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Mar]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [Lse-tech] Re: Agenda for Mar 7 Call - note new number

Everyone interested in Scalability in Linux is welcome
to attend. There are only 35 lines so the first 35 to
call make it (we have never reached the limit before btw).

Hanna

--On Friday, March 07, 2003 08:54:59 AM +0000 John Bradford <john@grabjohn.com> wrote:

>> ***-> Note number and passcode are different than last call
>>
>> USA Toll Free: 1-800-967-7144
>> International Toll: +1-719-457-2632
>> Passcode: 492596
>>
>> 9:30am PST (GMT-0800), 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday
>
> Is this for invited guests only, or are we all welcome to call and
> listen in?
>
> John.
>
>
> -------------------------------------------------------
> This SF.net email is sponsored by: Etnus, makers of TotalView, The debugger
> for complex code. Debugging C/C++ programs can leave you feeling lost and
> disoriented. TotalView can help you find your way. Available on major UNIX
> and Linux platforms. Try it free. www.etnus.com
> _______________________________________________
> Lse-tech mailing list
> Lse-tech@lists.sourceforge.net
> https://lists.sourceforge.net/lists/listinfo/lse-tech
>


-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:33    [W:0.157 / U:2.708 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site