lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Mar]   [7]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [Lse-tech] Re: Agenda for Mar 7 Call - note new number
On Fri, Mar 07, 2003 at 08:54:59AM +0000, John Bradford wrote:
> > ***-> Note number and passcode are different than last call
> >
> > USA Toll Free: 1-800-967-7144
> > International Toll: +1-719-457-2632
> > Passcode: 492596
> >
> > 9:30am PST (GMT-0800), 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday
>
> Is this for invited guests only, or are we all welcome to call and
> listen in?

John,

I beleive everyone is welcome. There are only a limited number
of lines, but I don't think they have ever hit the limit. If
this ever becomes an issue, I'm sure Hanna will address it.

--
Mike
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:33    [W:0.037 / U:3.852 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site