lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Mar]   [17]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
SubjectRe: [ANNOUNCE] BK->CVS (real time mirror)
they do (and they ahve been available for quite a while), just not through
bkbits.net due to bandwidth requirements. I think it was David M that has
them available via rsync.

David Lang

On Mon, 17 Mar 2003, Jamie Lokier wrote:

> Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2003 19:32:09 +0000
> From: Jamie Lokier <jamie@shareable.org>
> To: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
> Cc: Daniel Phillips <phillips@arcor.de>, Larry McVoy <lm@bitmover.com>,
> Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org>, Andrea Arcangeli <andrea@suse.de>,
> Nicolas Pitre <nico@cam.org>, Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>,
> lkml <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>
> Subject: Re: [ANNOUNCE] BK->CVS (real time mirror)
>
> I still don't understand why bkbits.net does not simply make the SCCS
> files available.
>
> That would render every objection moot.
>
> -- Jamie
>
> -
> To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
> the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
> More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
> Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/
>
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:34    [W:0.104 / U:1.680 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site