lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Feb]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[BK PATCH] BK-kernel-tools/shortlog update 2/5
This is patch 2 out of 5 total that adds new addresses to\nthe BK-kernel-tools/shortlog file.\nTo be applied in order.\n\nBy Vitezslav Samel and myself, Matthias Andree.
You can import this changeset into BK by piping this whole message to:
'| bk receive [path to repository]' or apply the patch as usual.

===================================================================


ChangeSet@1.32, 2003-01-13 15:14:33+01:00, matthias.andree@gmx.de
Another 14 addresses have been dug out by Vitezslav Samel.


shortlog | 21 +++++++++++++++++++--
1 files changed, 19 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)


diff -Nru a/shortlog b/shortlog
--- a/shortlog Thu Feb 27 12:43:48 2003
+++ b/shortlog Thu Feb 27 12:43:48 2003
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
# Tomas Szepe <szepe@pinerecords.com>
# Vitezslav Samel <samel@mail.cz>
#
-# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.64 2003/01/08 14:48:50 emma Exp $
+# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.65 2003/01/13 14:12:09 emma Exp $
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------
# Distribution of this script is permitted under the terms of the
# GNU General Public License (GNU GPL) v2.
@@ -149,6 +149,7 @@
'bjorn.andersson@erc.ericsson.se' => 'Björn Andersson', # google, guessed ö
'bjorn.wesen@axis.com' => 'Bjorn Wesen',
'bjorn_helgaas@hp.com' => 'Bjorn Helgaas',
+'blueflux@koffein.net' => 'Oskar Andreasson',
'bmatheny@purdue.edu' => 'Blake Matheny', # google
'borisitk@fortunet.com' => 'Boris Itkis', # by Kristian Peters
'braam@clusterfs.com' => 'Peter Braam',
@@ -192,6 +193,8 @@
'danc@mvista.com' => 'Dan Cox', # some CREDITS patch found by google
'daniel.ritz@gmx.ch' => 'Daniel Ritz',
'dave@qix.net' => 'Dave Maietta',
+'davej@codemonkey.or' => 'Dave Jones',
+'davej@codemonkey.org.u' => 'Dave Jones',
'davej@codemonkey.org.uk' => 'Dave Jones',
'davej@suse.de' => 'Dave Jones',
'davej@tetrachloride.(none)' => 'Dave Jones',
@@ -235,6 +238,7 @@
'drow@false.org' => 'Daniel Jacobowitz',
'drow@nevyn.them.org' => 'Daniel Jacobowitz',
'dsaxena@mvista.com' => 'Deepak Saxena',
+'duncan.sands@math.u-psud.fr' => 'Duncan Sands',
'dwmw2@infradead.org' => 'David Woodhouse',
'dwmw2@redhat.com' => 'David Woodhouse',
'dz@cs.unitn.it' => 'Massimo Dal Zotto',
@@ -258,6 +262,7 @@
'felipewd@terra.com.br' => 'Felipe Damasio', # by self (did not ask to include the W.)
'fenghua.yu@intel.com' => 'Fenghua Yu', # google
'fero@sztalker.hu' => 'Bakonyi Ferenc',
+'filip.sneppe@cronos.be' => 'Filip Sneppe',
'fischer@linux-buechse.de' => 'Jürgen E. Fischer',
'fletch@aracnet.com' => 'Martin J. Bligh',
'flo@rfc822.org' => 'Florian Lohoff',
@@ -272,6 +277,7 @@
'fw@deneb.enyo.de' => 'Florian Weimer', # lbdb
'fzago@austin.rr.com' => 'Frank Zago', # google
'ganadist@nakyup.mizi.com' => 'Cha Young-Ho',
+'gandalf@wlug.westbo.se' => 'Martin Josefsson',
'ganesh@tuxtop.vxindia.veritas.com' => 'Ganesh Varadarajan',
'ganesh@veritas.com' => 'Ganesh Varadarajan',
'ganesh@vxindia.veritas.com' => 'Ganesh Varadarajan',
@@ -398,6 +404,7 @@
'k-suganuma@mvj.biglobe.ne.jp' => 'Kimio Suganuma',
'k.kasprzak@box43.pl' => 'Karol Kasprzak', # by Kristian Peters
'kaber@trash.net' => 'Patrick McHardy',
+'kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu' => 'Jozsef Kadlecsik',
'kai-germaschewski@uiowa.edu' => 'Kai Germaschewski',
'kai.makisara@kolumbus.fi' => 'Kai Makisara',
'kai.reichert@udo.edu' => 'Kai Reichert',
@@ -463,6 +470,7 @@
'marcelo@conectiva.com.br' => 'Marcelo Tosatti',
'marcelo@freak.distro.conectiva' => 'Marcelo Tosatti', # guessed
'marcelo@plucky.distro.conectiva' => 'Marcelo Tosatti',
+'marcus@ingate.com' => 'Marcus Sundberg',
'marekm@amelek.gda.pl' => 'Marek Michalkiewicz',
'mark@alpha.dyndns.org' => 'Mark W. McClelland',
'mark@hal9000.dyndns.org' => 'Mark W. McClelland',
@@ -510,6 +518,7 @@
'msw@redhat.com' => 'Matt Wilson',
'mufasa@sis.com.tw' => 'Mufasa Yang', # sent by himself
'mulix@actcom.co.il' => 'Muli Ben-Yehuda', # sent by himself
+'mulix@mulix.org' => 'Muli Ben-Yehuda',
'mw@microdata-pos.de' => 'Michael Westermann',
'mzyngier@freesurf.fr' => 'Marc Zyngier',
'n0ano@n0ano.com' => 'Don Dugger',
@@ -517,6 +526,7 @@
'nathans@sgi.com' => 'Nathan Scott',
'neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au' => 'Neil Brown',
'nemosoft@smcc.demon.nl' => 'Nemosoft Unv.',
+'netfilter@interlinx.bc.ca' => 'Brian J. Murrell',
'nico@cam.org' => 'Nicolas Pitre',
'nicolas.aspert@epfl.ch' => 'Nicolas Aspert',
'nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net' => 'Nicolas Mailhot',
@@ -541,6 +551,7 @@
'p_gortmaker@yahoo.com' => 'Paul Gortmaker',
'pasky@ucw.cz' => 'Petr Baudis',
'patmans@us.ibm.com' => 'Patrick Mansfield',
+'paubert@iram.es' => 'Gabriel Paubert',
'paul.mundt@timesys.com' => 'Paul Mundt', # google
'paulkf@microgate.com' => 'Paul Fulghum',
'paulus@au1.ibm.com' => 'Paul Mackerras',
@@ -609,6 +620,7 @@
'rob@osinvestor.com' => 'Rob Radez',
'robert.olsson@data.slu.se' => 'Robert Olsson',
'rohit.seth@intel.com' => 'Rohit Seth',
+'roland@redhat.com' => 'Roland McGrath',
'roland@topspin.com' => 'Roland Dreier',
'romieu@cogenit.fr' => 'François Romieu',
'romieu@fr.zoreil.com' => 'François Romieu',
@@ -642,7 +654,8 @@
'scott_anderson@mvista.com' => 'Scott Anderson',
'scottm@somanetworks.com' => 'Scott Murray',
'sct@redhat.com' => 'Stephen C. Tweedie',
-'sds@tislabs.com' => 'Stephen Smalley',
+'sds@epoch.ncsc.mil' => 'Stephen D. Smalley',
+'sds@tislabs.com' => 'Stephen D. Smalley',
'sebastian.droege@gmx.de' => 'Sebastian Dröge',
'sfbest@us.ibm.com' => 'Steve Best',
'sfr@canb.auug.org.au' => 'Stephen Rothwell',
@@ -719,6 +732,7 @@
'uzi@uzix.org' => 'Joshua Uziel',
'valko@linux.karinthy.hu' => 'Laszlo Valko',
'vandrove@vc.cvut.cz' => 'Petr Vandrovec',
+'vanl@megsinet.net' => 'Martin H. VanLeeuwen',
'varenet@parisc-linux.org' => 'Thibaut Varene',
'vberon@mecano.gme.usherb.ca' => 'Vincent Béron',
'venkatesh.pallipadi@intel.com' => 'Venkatesh Pallipadi',
@@ -1280,6 +1294,9 @@
__END__
# --------------------------------------------------------------------
# $Log: lk-changelog.pl,v $
+# Revision 0.65 2003/01/13 14:12:09 emma
+# New addresses dug out by Vita.
+#
# Revision 0.64 2003/01/08 14:48:50 emma
# New addresses by Vita.
#
===================================================================

This BitKeeper patch contains the following changesets:
1.32

# User: matthias.andree
# Host: gmx.de
# Root: /suse/kernel/BK/BK-kernel-tools

# Patch vers: 1.3
# Patch type: REGULAR

== ChangeSet ==
torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
matthias.andree@gmx.de|ChangeSet|20030109034005|45222
D 1.32 03/01/13 15:14:33+01:00 matthias.andree@gmx.de +1 -0
B torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
C
c Another 14 addresses have been dug out by Vitezslav Samel.
K 45221
P ChangeSet
------------------------------------------------
0a0
> torvalds@home.transmeta.com|shortlog|20020518074718|31795|fe9afc709a0edabd matthias.andree@gmx.de|shortlog|20030113141432|02884

== shortlog ==
torvalds@home.transmeta.com|shortlog|20020518074718|31795|fe9afc709a0edabd
matthias.andree@gmx.de|shortlog|20030109034004|09841
D 1.12 03/01/13 15:14:32+01:00 matthias.andree@gmx.de +19 -2
B torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
C
c Another 14 addresses have been dug out by Vitezslav Samel.
K 2884
O -rwxrwxr-x
P shortlog
------------------------------------------------
D11 1
I11 1
# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.65 2003/01/13 14:12:09 emma Exp $
I151 1
'blueflux@koffein.net' => 'Oskar Andreasson',
I194 2
'davej@codemonkey.or' => 'Dave Jones',
'davej@codemonkey.org.u' => 'Dave Jones',
I237 1
'duncan.sands@math.u-psud.fr' => 'Duncan Sands',
I260 1
'filip.sneppe@cronos.be' => 'Filip Sneppe',
I274 1
'gandalf@wlug.westbo.se' => 'Martin Josefsson',
I400 1
'kadlec@blackhole.kfki.hu' => 'Jozsef Kadlecsik',
I465 1
'marcus@ingate.com' => 'Marcus Sundberg',
I512 1
'mulix@mulix.org' => 'Muli Ben-Yehuda',
I519 1
'netfilter@interlinx.bc.ca' => 'Brian J. Murrell',
I543 1
'paubert@iram.es' => 'Gabriel Paubert',
I611 1
'roland@redhat.com' => 'Roland McGrath',
D645 1
I645 2
'sds@epoch.ncsc.mil' => 'Stephen D. Smalley',
'sds@tislabs.com' => 'Stephen D. Smalley',
I721 1
'vanl@megsinet.net' => 'Martin H. VanLeeuwen',
I1282 3
# Revision 0.65 2003/01/13 14:12:09 emma
# New addresses dug out by Vita.
#

# Patch checksum=c9c64b9c
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:33    [W:0.039 / U:0.020 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site