lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Feb]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[BK PATCH] BK-kernel-tools/shortlog update 4/5
This is patch 4 out of 5 total that adds new addresses to\nthe BK-kernel-tools/shortlog file.\nTo be applied in order.\n\nBy Vitezslav Samel and myself, Matthias Andree.
You can import this changeset into BK by piping this whole message to:
'| bk receive [path to repository]' or apply the patch as usual.

===================================================================


ChangeSet@1.34, 2003-02-14 20:40:42+01:00, matthias.andree@gmx.de
Vitezslav Samel has figured out another 31 address-to-name mappings.


shortlog | 54 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-
1 files changed, 53 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)


diff -Nru a/shortlog b/shortlog
--- a/shortlog Thu Feb 27 12:43:49 2003
+++ b/shortlog Thu Feb 27 12:43:49 2003
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
# Tomas Szepe <szepe@pinerecords.com>
# Vitezslav Samel <samel@mail.cz>
#
-# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.66 2003/01/18 12:44:33 emma Exp $
+# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.73 2003/02/14 10:45:45 vita Exp $
# ----------------------------------------------------------------------
# Distribution of this script is permitted under the terms of the
# GNU General Public License (GNU GPL) v2.
@@ -141,6 +141,8 @@
'bdschuym@pandora.be' => 'Bart De Schuymer',
'beattie@beattie-home.net' => 'Brian Beattie', # from david.nelson
'benh@kernel.crashing.org' => 'Benjamin Herrenschmidt',
+'benh@zion.wanadoo.fr' => 'Benjamin Herrenschmidt',
+'bergner@vnet.ibm.com' => 'Peter Bergner',
'bero@arklinux.org' => 'Bernhard Rosenkraenzer',
'bfennema@falcon.csc.calpoly.edu' => 'Ben Fennema',
'bgerst@didntduck.org' => 'Brian Gerst',
@@ -187,6 +189,7 @@
'cruault@724.com' => 'Charles-Edouard Ruault',
'ctindel@cup.hp.com' => 'Chad N. Tindel',
'cubic@miee.ru' => 'Ruslan U. Zakirov',
+'cw@f00f.org' => 'Chris Wedgwood',
'cyeoh@samba.org' => 'Christopher Yeoh',
'da-x@gmx.net' => 'Dan Aloni',
'daisy@teetime.dynamic.austin.ibm.com' => 'Daisy Chang', # from shortlog
@@ -246,6 +249,7 @@
'drow@nevyn.them.org' => 'Daniel Jacobowitz',
'dsaxena@mvista.com' => 'Deepak Saxena',
'duncan.sands@math.u-psud.fr' => 'Duncan Sands',
+'dwmw2@dwmw2.baythorne.internal' => 'David Woodhouse',
'dwmw2@infradead.org' => 'David Woodhouse',
'dwmw2@redhat.com' => 'David Woodhouse',
'dz@cs.unitn.it' => 'Massimo Dal Zotto',
@@ -256,6 +260,7 @@
'edv@macrolink.com' => 'Ed Vance',
'edward_peng@dlink.com.tw' => 'Edward Peng',
'efocht@ess.nec.de' => 'Erich Focht',
+'eike-kernel@sf-tec.de' => 'Rolf Eike Beer', # sent by himself
'eike@bilbo.math.uni-mannheim.de' => 'Rolf Eike Beer',
'elenstev@mesatop.com' => 'Steven Cole',
'engebret@us.ibm.com' => 'Dave Engebretsen',
@@ -264,6 +269,7 @@
'erik@aarg.net' => 'Erik Arneson',
'erik_habbinga@hp.com' => 'Erik Habbinga',
'eyal@eyal.emu.id.au' => 'Eyal Lebedinsky', # lbdb
+'falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de' => 'Falk Hueffner',
'fbl@conectiva.com.br' => 'Flávio Bruno Leitner', # google
'fdavis@si.rr.com' => 'Frank Davis',
'felipewd@terra.com.br' => 'Felipe Damasio', # by self (did not ask to include the W.)
@@ -291,6 +297,7 @@
'garloff@suse.de' => 'Kurt Garloff',
'geert@linux-m68k.org' => 'Geert Uytterhoeven',
'george@mvista.com' => 'George Anzinger',
+'georgn@somanetworks.com' => 'Georg Nikodym',
'gerg@moreton.com.au' => 'Greg Ungerer',
'gerg@snapgear.com' => 'Greg Ungerer',
'ghoz@sympatico.ca' => 'Ghozlane Toumi',
@@ -337,6 +344,7 @@
'ica2_ts@csv.ica.uni-stuttgart.de' => 'Thiemo Seufer', # google
'info@usblcd.de' => 'Adams IT Services',
'ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru' => 'Ivan Kokshaysky',
+'ionut@badula.org' => 'Ion Badulescu',
'ionut@cs.columbia.edu' => 'Ion Badulescu',
'ioshadij@hotmail.com' => 'Ishan O. Jayawardena',
'irohlfs@irohlfs.de' => 'Ingo Rohlfs',
@@ -351,6 +359,7 @@
'james_mcmechan@hotmail.com' => 'James McMechan',
'jamey.hicks@hp.com' => 'Jamey Hicks',
'jamey@crl.dec.com' => 'Jamey Hicks',
+'jamie@shareable.org' => 'Jamie Lokier',
'jani@astechnix.ro' => 'Jani Monoses',
'jani@iv.ro' => 'Jani Monoses',
'jb@jblache.org' => 'Julien Blache',
@@ -438,6 +447,7 @@
'kkeil@suse.de' => 'Karsten Keil',
'kmsmith@umich.edu' => 'Kendrick M. Smith',
'knan@mo.himolde.no' => 'Erik Inge Bolsø',
+'kochi@hpc.bs1.fc.nec.co.jp' => 'Kochi Takayoshi',
'komujun@nifty.com' => 'Jun Komuro', # google
'kraxel@bytesex.org' => 'Gerd Knorr',
'kraxel@suse.de' => 'Gerd Knorr',
@@ -445,10 +455,12 @@
'kronos@kronoz.cjb.net' => 'Luca Tettamanti',
'kuba@mareimbrium.org' => 'Kuba Ober',
'kuebelr@email.uc.edu' => 'Robert Kuebel',
+'kunihiro@ipinfusion.com' => 'Kunihiro Ishiguro',
'kuznet@mops.inr.ac.ru' => 'Alexey Kuznetsov',
'kuznet@ms2.inr.ac.ru' => 'Alexey Kuznetsov',
'ladis@psi.cz' => 'Ladislav Michl',
'laforge@gnumonks.org' => 'Harald Welte',
+'latten@austin.ibm.com' => 'Joy Latten',
'laurent@latil.nom.fr' => 'Laurent Latil',
'lawrence@the-penguin.otak.com' => 'Lawrence Walton',
'ldb@ldb.ods.org' => 'Luca Barbieri',
@@ -464,6 +476,7 @@
'lm@bitmover.com' => 'Larry McVoy',
'lord@sgi.com' => 'Stephen Lord',
'lowekamp@cs.wm.edu' => 'Bruce B. Lowekamp', # lbdb
+'luben@splentec.com' => 'Luben Tuikov',
'luc.vanoostenryck@easynet.be' => 'Luc Van Oostenryck', # lbdb
'lucasvr@terra.com.br' => 'Lucas Correia Villa Real', # google
'm.c.p@wolk-project.de' => 'Marc-Christian Petersen',
@@ -473,6 +486,7 @@
'maneesh@in.ibm.com' => 'Maneesh Soni',
'manfred@colorfullife.com' => 'Manfred Spraul',
'manik@cisco.com' => 'Manik Raina',
+'manish@zambeel.com' => 'Manish Lachwani',
'mannthey@us.ibm.com' => 'Keith Mannthey',
'marc@mbsi.ca' => 'Marc Boucher',
'marcel@holtmann.org' => 'Marcel Holtmann', # sent by himself
@@ -535,12 +549,15 @@
'nahshon@actcom.co.il' => 'Itai Nahshon',
'nathans@sgi.com' => 'Nathan Scott',
'neilb@cse.unsw.edu.au' => 'Neil Brown',
+'neilt@slimy.greenend.org.uk' => 'Neil Turton',
'nemosoft@smcc.demon.nl' => 'Nemosoft Unv.',
'netfilter@interlinx.bc.ca' => 'Brian J. Murrell',
+'nick.holloway@pyrites.org.uk' => 'Nick Holloway',
'nico@cam.org' => 'Nicolas Pitre',
'nicolas.aspert@epfl.ch' => 'Nicolas Aspert',
'nicolas.mailhot@laposte.net' => 'Nicolas Mailhot',
'nkbj@image.dk' => 'Niels Kristian Bech Jensen',
+'nlaredo@transmeta.com' => 'Nathan Laredo',
'nmiell@attbi.com' => 'Nicholas Miell',
'nobita@t-online.de' => 'Andreas Busch',
'okir@suse.de' => 'Olaf Kirch', # lbdb
@@ -557,6 +574,7 @@
'os@emlix.com' => 'Oskar Schirmer', # sent by himself
'osst@riede.org' => 'Willem Riede',
'otaylor@redhat.com' => 'Owen Taylor',
+'p.guehring@futureware.at' => 'Philipp Gühring',
'p2@ace.ulyssis.sutdent.kuleuven.ac.be' => 'Peter De Shrijver',
'p_gortmaker@yahoo.com' => 'Paul Gortmaker',
'pasky@ucw.cz' => 'Petr Baudis',
@@ -606,6 +624,7 @@
'ralf@linux-mips.org' => 'Ralf Bächle',
'ramune@net-ronin.org' => 'Daniel A. Nobuto',
'randy.dunlap@verizon.net' => 'Randy Dunlap',
+'raul@pleyades.net' => 'Raul Nunez de Arenas Coronado',
'ray-lk@madrabbit.org' => 'Ray Lee',
'rbh00@utsglobal.com' => 'Richard Hitt', # asked him, he prefers Richard
'rbt@mtlb.co.uk' => 'Robert Cardell',
@@ -631,6 +650,7 @@
'robert.olsson@data.slu.se' => 'Robert Olsson',
'rohit.seth@intel.com' => 'Rohit Seth',
'rol@as2917.net' => 'Paul Rolland',
+'roland@frob.com' => 'Roland McGrath',
'roland@redhat.com' => 'Roland McGrath',
'roland@topspin.com' => 'Roland Dreier',
'romieu@cogenit.fr' => 'François Romieu',
@@ -675,6 +695,7 @@
'shaggy@austin.ibm.com' => 'Dave Kleikamp',
'shaggy@kleikamp.austin.ibm.com' => 'Dave Kleikamp',
'shaggy@shaggy.austin.ibm.com' => 'Dave Kleikamp', # lbdb
+'shemminger@osdl.org' => 'Stephen Hemminger',
'shingchuang@via.com.tw' => 'Shing Chuang',
'silicon@falcon.sch.bme.hu' => 'Szilárd Pásztor', # google
'simonb@lipsyncpost.co.uk' => 'Simon Burley',
@@ -684,12 +705,16 @@
'snailtalk@linux-mandrake.com' => 'Geoffrey Lee', # by himself
'solar@openwall.com' => 'Solar Designer',
'sparker@sun.com' => 'Steven Parker', # by Duncan Laurie
+'sprite@sprite.fr.eu.org' => 'Jeremie Koenig',
'spse@secret.org.uk' => 'Simon Evans', # by Kristian Peters
+'sri@us.ibm.com' => 'Sridhar Samudrala',
'sridhar@dyn9-47-18-140.beaverton.ibm.com' => 'Sridhar Samudrala',
'sridhar@dyn9-47-18-86.beaverton.ibm.com' => 'Sridhar Samudrala',
'sridhar@x1-6-00-10-a4-8b-06-f6.attbi.com' => 'Sridhar Samudrala',
'srompf@isg.de' => 'Stefan Rompf',
+'stanley.wang@linux.co.intel.com' => 'Stanley Wang',
'steiner@sgi.com' => 'Jack Steiner',
+'stekloff@w-stekloff.beaverton.ibm.com' => 'Daniel Stekloff',
'stelian.pop@fr.alcove.com' => 'Stelian Pop',
'stelian@popies.net' => 'Stelian Pop',
'stern@rowland.harvard.edu' => 'Alan Stern',
@@ -718,10 +743,12 @@
'thiel@ksan.de' => 'Florian Thiel', # lbdb
'thockin@freakshow.cobalt.com' => 'Tim Hockin',
'thockin@sun.com' => 'Tim Hockin',
+'thomas@bender.thinknerd.de' => 'Thomas Walpuski',
'tigran@aivazian.name' => 'Tigran Aivazian',
'tim@physik3.uni-rostock.de' => 'Tim Schmielau',
'tmcreynolds@nvidia.com' => 'Tom McReynolds',
'tmolina@cox.net' => 'Thomas Molina',
+'toml@us.ibm.com' => 'Tom Lendacky',
'tomita@cinet.co.jp' => 'Osamu Tomita',
'tomlins@cam.org' => 'Ed Tomlinson',
'tony.luck@intel.com' => 'Tony Luck',
@@ -756,6 +783,7 @@
'vojtech@ucw.cz' => 'Vojtech Pavlik', # added by himself
'wa@almesberger.net' => 'Werner Almesberger',
'wahrenbruch@kobil.de' => 'Thomas Wahrenbruch',
+'warlord@mit.edu' => 'Derek Atkins',
'wd@denx.de' => 'Wolfgang Denk',
'wes@infosink.com' => 'Wes Schreiner',
'wg@malloc.de' => 'Wolfram Gloger', # lbdb
@@ -769,14 +797,17 @@
'wli@holomorphy.com' => 'William Lee Irwin III',
'wolfgang.fritz@gmx.net' => 'Wolfgang Fritz', # by Kristian Peters
'wolfgang@iksw-muees.de' => 'Wolfgang Muees',
+'wriede@riede.org' => 'Willem Riede',
'wrlk@riede.org' => 'Willem Riede',
'wstinson@infonie.fr' => 'William Stinson',
'wstinson@wanadoo.fr' => 'William Stinson',
'xkaspa06@stud.fee.vutbr.cz' => 'Tomas Kasparek',
+'ya@slamail.org' => 'Yaacov Akiba Slama',
'yokota@netlab.is.tsukuba.ac.jp' => 'Yokota Hiroshi',
'yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org' => 'Hideaki Yoshifuji', # lbdb
'yuri@acronis.com' => 'Yuri Per', # lbdb
'zaitcev@redhat.com' => 'Pete Zaitcev',
+'zinx@epicsol.org' => 'Zinx Verituse',
'zippel@linux-m68k.org' => 'Roman Zippel',
'zubarev@us.ibm.com' => 'Irene Zubarev', # google
'zwane@commfireservices.com' => 'Zwane Mwaikambo',
@@ -1307,6 +1338,27 @@
__END__
# --------------------------------------------------------------------
# $Log: lk-changelog.pl,v $
+# Revision 0.73 2003/02/14 10:45:45 vita
+# Added 5 new addresses found by Google.
+#
+# Revision 0.72 2003/02/06 16:10:23 vita
+# Added 6 new addresses found by Google.
+#
+# Revision 0.71 2003/02/05 11:22:06 emma
+# New addresses Vita pulled out.
+#
+# Revision 0.70 2003/02/03 14:58:04 emma
+# Vita dug out more addresses.
+#
+# Revision 0.69 2003/01/28 23:30:02 emma
+# Another four addresses by Vita.
+#
+# Revision 0.68 2003/01/20 10:22:08 emma
+# Add new address for Rolf Eike Beer.
+#
+# Revision 0.67 2003/01/19 14:32:55 emma
+# Further addresses figured out by Vita.
+#
# Revision 0.66 2003/01/18 12:44:33 emma
# New addresses found out by Vita.
#
===================================================================

This BitKeeper patch contains the following changesets:
1.34

# User: matthias.andree
# Host: gmx.de
# Root: /suse/kernel/BK/BK-kernel-tools

# Patch vers: 1.3
# Patch type: REGULAR

== ChangeSet ==
torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
matthias.andree@gmx.de|ChangeSet|20030118124634|45233
D 1.34 03/02/14 20:40:42+01:00 matthias.andree@gmx.de +1 -0
B torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
C
c Vitezslav Samel has figured out another 31 address-to-name mappings.
K 45219
P ChangeSet
------------------------------------------------
0a0
> torvalds@home.transmeta.com|shortlog|20020518074718|31795|fe9afc709a0edabd matthias.andree@gmx.de|shortlog|20030214194041|22901

== shortlog ==
torvalds@home.transmeta.com|shortlog|20020518074718|31795|fe9afc709a0edabd
matthias.andree@gmx.de|shortlog|20030118124633|54880
D 1.14 03/02/14 20:40:41+01:00 matthias.andree@gmx.de +53 -1
B torvalds@penguin.transmeta.com|ChangeSet|20020201230659|29655|e2e55c41ab787ec2
C
c Vitezslav Samel has figured out another 31 address-to-name mappings.
K 22901
O -rwxrwxr-x
P shortlog
------------------------------------------------
D11 1
I11 1
# $Id: lk-changelog.pl,v 0.73 2003/02/14 10:45:45 vita Exp $
I143 2
'benh@zion.wanadoo.fr' => 'Benjamin Herrenschmidt',
'bergner@vnet.ibm.com' => 'Peter Bergner',
I189 1
'cw@f00f.org' => 'Chris Wedgwood',
I248 1
'dwmw2@dwmw2.baythorne.internal' => 'David Woodhouse',
I258 1
'eike-kernel@sf-tec.de' => 'Rolf Eike Beer', # sent by himself
I266 1
'falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de' => 'Falk Hueffner',
I293 1
'georgn@somanetworks.com' => 'Georg Nikodym',
I339 1
'ionut@badula.org' => 'Ion Badulescu',
I353 1
'jamie@shareable.org' => 'Jamie Lokier',
I440 1
'kochi@hpc.bs1.fc.nec.co.jp' => 'Kochi Takayoshi',
I447 1
'kunihiro@ipinfusion.com' => 'Kunihiro Ishiguro',
I451 1
'latten@austin.ibm.com' => 'Joy Latten',
I466 1
'luben@splentec.com' => 'Luben Tuikov',
I475 1
'manish@zambeel.com' => 'Manish Lachwani',
I537 1
'neilt@slimy.greenend.org.uk' => 'Neil Turton',
I539 1
'nick.holloway@pyrites.org.uk' => 'Nick Holloway',
I543 1
'nlaredo@transmeta.com' => 'Nathan Laredo',
I559 1
'p.guehring@futureware.at' => 'Philipp Gühring',
I608 1
'raul@pleyades.net' => 'Raul Nunez de Arenas Coronado',
I633 1
'roland@frob.com' => 'Roland McGrath',
I677 1
'shemminger@osdl.org' => 'Stephen Hemminger',
I686 1
'sprite@sprite.fr.eu.org' => 'Jeremie Koenig',
I687 1
'sri@us.ibm.com' => 'Sridhar Samudrala',
I691 1
'stanley.wang@linux.co.intel.com' => 'Stanley Wang',
I692 1
'stekloff@w-stekloff.beaverton.ibm.com' => 'Daniel Stekloff',
I720 1
'thomas@bender.thinknerd.de' => 'Thomas Walpuski',
I724 1
'toml@us.ibm.com' => 'Tom Lendacky',
I758 1
'warlord@mit.edu' => 'Derek Atkins',
I771 1
'wriede@riede.org' => 'Willem Riede',
I775 1
'ya@slamail.org' => 'Yaacov Akiba Slama',
I779 1
'zinx@epicsol.org' => 'Zinx Verituse',
I1309 21
# Revision 0.73 2003/02/14 10:45:45 vita
# Added 5 new addresses found by Google.
#
# Revision 0.72 2003/02/06 16:10:23 vita
# Added 6 new addresses found by Google.
#
# Revision 0.71 2003/02/05 11:22:06 emma
# New addresses Vita pulled out.
#
# Revision 0.70 2003/02/03 14:58:04 emma
# Vita dug out more addresses.
#
# Revision 0.69 2003/01/28 23:30:02 emma
# Another four addresses by Vita.
#
# Revision 0.68 2003/01/20 10:22:08 emma
# Add new address for Rolf Eike Beer.
#
# Revision 0.67 2003/01/19 14:32:55 emma
# Further addresses figured out by Vita.
#

# Patch checksum=6253f9de
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:33    [W:0.030 / U:6.248 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site