lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2003]   [Jan]   [23]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectAgenda for Friday's Conference Call

I. Michael Hohnbaum - NUMA status and update

II. Hanna Linder - Different project host for lse than sourceforge?
The pros and cons of sourceforge will be debated.
Alternative hosting sites.
What all does lse really need?

USA Toll Free: 1-877-849-9636
International Toll: +1-719-457-5110
Passcode: 372406
9:30am PST, 11:30am CST, 12:30pm EST every other Friday


-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 13:32    [W:0.024 / U:0.128 seconds]
©2003-2020 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site