lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2001]   [Apr]   [25]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
From
Date
Subjectftp.kernel.org downtime tomorrow
ftp.kernel.org will be taken down tomorrow, Wednesday, April 26, 2001,
at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 18:00 GMT), for an upgrade. We don't
anticipate a long downtime: we're planning a two-hour downtime window.

Linux Kernel Archive Mirror System sites will be unaffected, so the
kernel sources will still be available through the normal mirrors.

--Up.

--
Jeffrey A. Uphoff, Transmeta Corporation
Charlottesville, Virginia & Santa Clara, California
-
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2005-03-22 12:52    [W:0.032 / U:1.784 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site