lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Apr]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 03/22] staging: lustre: obd: change debug reporting in lmv_enqueue()
Date
From: Vitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@seagate.com>

Remove LL_IT2STR(it) from debug macros in lmv_enqueue(). The
removal makes it possible to simplify the md_enqueue() functions.

Signed-off-by: Vitaly Fertman <vitaly.fertman@seagate.com>
Intel-bug-id: https://jira.hpdd.intel.com/browse/LU-7433
Seagate-bug-id: MRP-3072 MRP-3137
Reviewed-on: http://review.whamcloud.com/17220
Reviewed-by: Andrew Perepechko <andrew.perepechko@seagate.com>
Reviewed-by: Andriy Skulysh <andriy.skulysh@seagate.com>
Tested-by: Elena V. Gryaznova <elena.gryaznova@seagate.com>
Reviewed-by: John L. Hammond <john.hammond@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Lai Siyao <lai.siyao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Simmons <jsimmons@infradead.org>
---
drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c | 7 +++----
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c b/drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
index 7be9310..e1c93cd 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
+++ b/drivers/staging/lustre/lustre/lmv/lmv_obd.c
@@ -1660,15 +1660,14 @@ static int lmv_create(struct obd_export *exp, struct md_op_data *op_data,
struct lmv_obd *lmv = &obd->u.lmv;
struct lmv_tgt_desc *tgt;

- CDEBUG(D_INODE, "ENQUEUE '%s' on " DFID "\n",
- LL_IT2STR(it), PFID(&op_data->op_fid1));
+ CDEBUG(D_INODE, "ENQUEUE on " DFID "\n", PFID(&op_data->op_fid1));

tgt = lmv_locate_mds(lmv, op_data, &op_data->op_fid1);
if (IS_ERR(tgt))
return PTR_ERR(tgt);

- CDEBUG(D_INODE, "ENQUEUE '%s' on " DFID " -> mds #%u\n",
- LL_IT2STR(it), PFID(&op_data->op_fid1), tgt->ltd_idx);
+ CDEBUG(D_INODE, "ENQUEUE on " DFID " -> mds #%u\n",
+ PFID(&op_data->op_fid1), tgt->ltd_idx);

return md_enqueue(tgt->ltd_exp, einfo, policy, it, op_data, lockh,
extra_lock_flags);
--
1.8.3.1
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-04-16 06:15    [W:0.098 / U:0.916 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site