lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 1/6] sched: Rename init_rq_hrtick to hrtick_rq_init
Date
Do that rename in order to normalize the hrtick namespace.

Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <frederic@kernel.org>
Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@mellanox.com>
Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux.com>
Cc: Luiz Capitulino <lcapitulino@redhat.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Wanpeng Li <kernellwp@gmail.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
kernel/sched/core.c | 6 +++---
1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/sched/core.c b/kernel/sched/core.c
index 36f113a..fc9fa25 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/core.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/core.c
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ void hrtick_start(struct rq *rq, u64 delay)
}
#endif /* CONFIG_SMP */

-static void init_rq_hrtick(struct rq *rq)
+static void hrtick_rq_init(struct rq *rq)
{
#ifdef CONFIG_SMP
rq->hrtick_csd_pending = 0;
@@ -351,7 +351,7 @@ static inline void hrtick_clear(struct rq *rq)
{
}

-static inline void init_rq_hrtick(struct rq *rq)
+static inline void hrtick_rq_init(struct rq *rq)
{
}
#endif /* CONFIG_SCHED_HRTICK */
@@ -6023,7 +6023,7 @@ void __init sched_init(void)
rq->last_sched_tick = 0;
#endif
#endif /* CONFIG_SMP */
- init_rq_hrtick(rq);
+ hrtick_rq_init(rq);
atomic_set(&rq->nr_iowait, 0);
}

--
2.7.4
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-08 19:02    [W:0.054 / U:2.260 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site