lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Feb]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:sched/urgent] sched/cpufreq: Remove unused SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY macro
Commit-ID:  43d1b29b27c76e7454cd6c85bec4d0e9cbb039f3
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/43d1b29b27c76e7454cd6c85bec4d0e9cbb039f3
Author: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
AuthorDate: Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:48:22 +0800
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:04:03 +0100

sched/cpufreq: Remove unused SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY macro

Since schedutil kernel thread directly set priority to 0, the macro
SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY is not used. So remove it.

Signed-off-by: Leo Yan <leo.yan@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@linaro.org>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Rafael J . Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Vikram Mulukutla <markivx@codeaurora.org>
Cc: Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@linaro.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1518097702-9665-1-git-send-email-leo.yan@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c | 2 --
1 file changed, 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c b/kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c
index dd062a1..7936f54 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/cpufreq_schedutil.c
@@ -19,8 +19,6 @@

#include "sched.h"

-#define SUGOV_KTHREAD_PRIORITY 50
-
struct sugov_tunables {
struct gov_attr_set attr_set;
unsigned int rate_limit_us;
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-02-13 13:17    [W:0.037 / U:2.560 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site