lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2018]   [Jan]   [28]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:perf/core] MAINTAINERS: Adding entry for CoreSight trace decoding
Commit-ID:  8046bf0cd7636e06e65fec3d1b67706db29b19dd
Gitweb: https://git.kernel.org/tip/8046bf0cd7636e06e65fec3d1b67706db29b19dd
Author: Tor Jeremiassen <tor@ti.com>
AuthorDate: Wed, 17 Jan 2018 10:52:19 -0700
Committer: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
CommitDate: Thu, 25 Jan 2018 06:37:28 -0300

MAINTAINERS: Adding entry for CoreSight trace decoding

Adding maintainers for Coresight trace decoding via perf tools.

Signed-off-by: Tor Jeremiassen <tor@ti.com>
Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@intel.com>
Cc: Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@linux.intel.com>
Cc: Kim Phillips <kim.phillips@arm.com>
Cc: Mike Leach <mike.leach@arm.com>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Suzuki Poulouse <suzuki.poulose@arm.com>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1516211539-5166-11-git-send-email-mathieu.poirier@linaro.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 3 ++-
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index d76af75..7eafa08 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1313,7 +1313,8 @@ F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/pmu.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/auxtrace.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/cs-etm.c
F: tools/perf/arch/arm/util/cs-etm.h
-F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm.h
+F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm.*
+F: tools/perf/util/cs-etm-decoder/*

ARM/CORGI MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2018-01-28 22:24    [W:0.171 / U:9.736 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site