lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Sep]   [13]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:x86/urgent] paravirt: Switch maintainer
Commit-ID:  30c1bbffe629985d86bf68796a224ea4eac2685b
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/30c1bbffe629985d86bf68796a224ea4eac2685b
Author: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
AuthorDate: Tue, 5 Sep 2017 16:34:07 +0200
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Wed, 13 Sep 2017 10:55:16 +0200

paravirt: Switch maintainer

Jeremy Fitzhardinge is stepping down as a paravirt maintainer. I'll
replace him.

While at it, update the file list to the actual pattern.

Signed-off-by: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: akataria@vmware.com
Cc: chrisw@sous-sol.org
Cc: jeremy@goop.org
Cc: rusty@rustcorp.com.au
Cc: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20170905143407.9227-1-jgross@suse.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f46a322..14e76a4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -10129,7 +10129,7 @@ F: include/uapi/linux/ppdev.h
F: Documentation/parport*.txt

PARAVIRT_OPS INTERFACE
-M: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org>
+M: Juergen Gross <jgross@suse.com>
M: Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
@@ -10137,7 +10137,7 @@ L: virtualization@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/virtual/paravirt_ops.txt
F: arch/*/kernel/paravirt*
-F: arch/*/include/asm/paravirt.h
+F: arch/*/include/asm/paravirt*.h
F: include/linux/hypervisor.h

PARIDE DRIVERS FOR PARALLEL PORT IDE DEVICES
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-09-13 11:29    [W:0.031 / U:4.176 seconds]
©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site