lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Nov]   [14]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 6/9] s390: scsi: zfcp_aux: add SPDX identifier
Date
It's good to have SPDX identifiers in all files to make it easier to
audit the kernel tree for correct licenses.

Update the drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c file with the correct SPDX
license identifier based on the license text in the file itself. The
SPDX identifier is a legally binding shorthand, which can be used
instead of the full boiler plate text.

This work is based on a script and data from Thomas Gleixner, Philippe
Ombredanne, and Kate Stewart.

Cc: Steffen Maier <maier@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Benjamin Block <bblock@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Cc: Kate Stewart <kstewart@linuxfoundation.org>
Cc: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
---
drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c b/drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c
index 84752152d41f..a3a8c8d9d717 100644
--- a/drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c
+++ b/drivers/s390/scsi/zfcp_aux.c
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
/*
* zfcp device driver
*
--
2.15.0
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-11-14 18:40    [W:0.087 / U:16.220 seconds]
©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site