lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2017]   [Oct]   [26]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: Enabling peer to peer device transactions for PCIe devices


----- Original Message -----
> From: "David Laight" <David.Laight@ACULAB.COM>
> To: "Petrosyan, Ludwig" <ludwig.petrosyan@desy.de>, "Logan Gunthorpe" <logang@deltatee.com>
> Cc: "Alexander Deucher" <Alexander.Deucher@amd.com>, "linux-kernel" <linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org>, "linux-rdma"
> <linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org>, "linux-nvdimm" <linux-nvdimm@lists.01.org>, "Linux-media" <Linux-media@vger.kernel.org>,
> "dri-devel" <dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org>, "linux-pci" <linux-pci@vger.kernel.org>, "John Bridgman"
> <John.Bridgman@amd.com>, "Felix Kuehling" <Felix.Kuehling@amd.com>, "Serguei Sagalovitch"
> <Serguei.Sagalovitch@amd.com>, "Paul Blinzer" <Paul.Blinzer@amd.com>, "Christian Koenig" <Christian.Koenig@amd.com>,
> "Suravee Suthikulpanit" <Suravee.Suthikulpanit@amd.com>, "Ben Sander" <ben.sander@amd.com>
> Sent: Tuesday, 24 October, 2017 16:58:24
> Subject: RE: Enabling peer to peer device transactions for PCIe devices

> Please don't top post, write shorter lines, and add the odd blank line.
> Big blocks of text are hard to read quickly.
>

OK this time I am very short.
peer2peer works

Ludwig

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2017-10-26 15:28    [W:0.136 / U:6.028 seconds]
©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site