lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Nov]   [3]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 4/5] arm64: dts: exynos: Add dts file for Exynos5433-based TM2 board
On Thu, Nov 03, 2016 at 03:39:08PM +0900, Chanwoo Choi wrote:
> This patch adds the Device Tree source for Exynos5433-based Samsung TM2 board.
> This board fully support the all things for mobile target.
>
> This patch supports the following devices:
> 1. basic SoC
> - Initial booting for Samsung Exynos5433 SoC
> - DRAM LPDDR3 (3GB)
> - eMMC (32GB)
> - ARM architecture timer
>
> 2. power management devices
> - Sasmung S2MPS13 PMIC for the power supply
> - CPUFREQ for big.LITTLE cores
> - TMU for big.LITTLE cores and GPU
> - ADC with thermistor to measure the temperature of AP/Battery/Charger
> - Maxim MAX77843 Interface PMIC (MUIC/Haptic/Regulator)
>
> 3. sound devices
> - I2S for sound bus
> - LPASS for sound power control
> - Wolfson WM5110 for sound codec
> - Maxim MAX98504 for speaker amplifier
> - TM2 ASoC Machine device driver node
>
> 3. display devices
> - DECON, DSI and MIC for the panel output
>
> 4. usb devices
> - USB 3.0 DRD (Dual Role Device)
> - USB 3.0 Host controller
>
> 5. storage devices
> - MSHC (Mobile Storage Host Controller) for eMMC device
>
> 6. misc devices
> - gpio-keys (power, volume up/down, home key)
> - PWM (Pulse Width Modulation Timer)
>
> Signed-off-by: Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Jonghwa Lee <jonghwa3.lee@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Beomho Seo <beomho.seo@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Jaewon Kim <jaewon02.kim@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Hyungwon Hwang <human.hwang@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Inha Song <ideal.song@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Ingi kim <ingi2.kim@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
> Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@samsung.com>
> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
> Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org>
> Reviewed-by: Javier Martinez Canillas <javier@osg.samsung.com>
> ---
> .../bindings/arm/samsung/samsung-boards.txt | 1 +
> arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/Makefile | 4 +-
> arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433-tm2.dts | 974 +++++++++++++++++++++
> 3 files changed, 978 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
> create mode 100644 arch/arm64/boot/dts/exynos/exynos5433-tm2.dts

Thanks, applied.

Best regards,
Krzysztof

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-11-03 21:12    [W:0.102 / U:36.788 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site