lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2016]   [Oct]   [16]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
Subject[tip:x86/urgent] perf/x86/intel/rapl: Add Knights Mill CPUID
Commit-ID:  8d6feacbdb233b81ea8fb2047032e3073f7fc15e
Gitweb: http://git.kernel.org/tip/8d6feacbdb233b81ea8fb2047032e3073f7fc15e
Author: Piotr Luc <piotr.luc@intel.com>
AuthorDate: Wed, 12 Oct 2016 20:27:25 +0200
Committer: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
CommitDate: Sun, 16 Oct 2016 11:32:11 +0200

perf/x86/intel/rapl: Add Knights Mill CPUID

Add Knights Mill (KNM) to the list of CPUIDs supported by rapl.

Signed-off-by: Piotr Luc <piotr.luc@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@intel.com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@kernel.org>
Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de>
Cc: Brian Gerst <brgerst@gmail.com>
Cc: Denys Vlasenko <dvlasenk@redhat.com>
Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Cc: Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@redhat.com>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20161012182725.2701-1-piotr.luc@intel.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
---
arch/x86/events/intel/rapl.c | 1 +
1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/arch/x86/events/intel/rapl.c b/arch/x86/events/intel/rapl.c
index b0f0e83..0a535ce 100644
--- a/arch/x86/events/intel/rapl.c
+++ b/arch/x86/events/intel/rapl.c
@@ -763,6 +763,7 @@ static const struct x86_cpu_id rapl_cpu_match[] __initconst = {
X86_RAPL_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_BROADWELL_XEON_D, hsw_rapl_init),

X86_RAPL_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_XEON_PHI_KNL, knl_rapl_init),
+ X86_RAPL_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_XEON_PHI_KNM, knl_rapl_init),

X86_RAPL_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_MOBILE, skl_rapl_init),
X86_RAPL_MODEL_MATCH(INTEL_FAM6_SKYLAKE_DESKTOP, skl_rapl_init),
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2016-10-16 13:24    [W:0.075 / U:1.960 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site