lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2013]   [Jul]   [24]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 1/7] usb: phy: msm: Move mach dependent code to platform data
On Mon, Jun 24, 2013 at 06:27:38PM +0300, Ivan T. Ivanov wrote:
> From: "Ivan T. Ivanov" <iivanov@mm-sol.com>
>
> This patch fix compilation error and is an intermediate step
> before the addition of DeviceTree support for newer targets.
> Fix suggested here: https://lkml.org/lkml/2013/6/19/381
>
> Cc: David Brown <davidb@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@fifo99.com>
> Cc: Bryan Huntsman <bryanh@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com>
> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
> Cc: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
> Cc: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
>
> Signed-off-by: Ivan T. Ivanov <iivanov@mm-sol.com>

I need Acks

--
balbi
[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2013-07-24 15:01    [W:0.039 / U:1.560 seconds]
©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site