lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Mar]   [29]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    Date
    From
    SubjectRe: [PATCH 2/5] arm: Use the plat_nand default partition parser
    * H Hartley Sweeten <hartleys@visionengravers.com> [120328 11:16]:
    > Use the default partition parser, cmdlinepart, provided by the plat_nand driver.
    >
    > Signed-off-by: H Hartley Sweeten <hsweeten@visionengravers.com>
    > Cc: Ryan Mallon <rmallon@gmail.com>
    > Cc: Imre Kaloz <kaloz@openwrt.org>
    > Cc: Krzysztof Halasa <khc@pm.waw.pl>
    > Cc: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
    > Cc: Alexander Clouter <alex@digriz.org.uk>
    > Cc: Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net>
    > Cc: Eric Miao <eric.y.miao@gmail.com>
    > Cc: Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@gmail.com>
    > Cc: Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>

    Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2012-03-29 17:49    [W:0.020 / U:32.584 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site