lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2012]   [Jan]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    Patch in this message
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH 3/5] MAINTAINERS: Remove staging sections
    Date
    Two commits moved files from staging to drivers/media/

    commit d6ce55de3abcc ("[media] move cx25821 out of staging")
    commit be30497085080 ("[media] move tm6000 to drivers/media/video")

    Remove the sections.

    cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
    Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
    ---
    MAINTAINERS | 10 ----------
    1 files changed, 0 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

    diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
    index 39d9e78..3b99e4a 100644
    --- a/MAINTAINERS
    +++ b/MAINTAINERS
    @@ -6312,11 +6312,6 @@ M: Mori Hess <fmhess@users.sourceforge.net>
    S: Odd Fixes
    F: drivers/staging/comedi/

    -STAGING - CONEXANT CX25821 PCIE BRIDGE
    -L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
    -S: Odd Fixes
    -F: drivers/staging/cx25821/
    -
    STAGING - CRYSTAL HD VIDEO DECODER
    M: Naren Sankar <nsankar@broadcom.com>
    M: Jarod Wilson <jarod@wilsonet.com>
    @@ -6409,11 +6404,6 @@ M: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com>
    S: Odd Fixes
    F: drivers/staging/tidspbridge/

    -STAGING - TRIDENT TVMASTER TMxxxx USB VIDEO CAPTURE DRIVERS
    -L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
    -S: Odd Fixes
    -F: drivers/staging/tm6000/
    -
    STAGING - USB ENE SM/MS CARD READER DRIVER
    M: Al Cho <acho@novell.com>
    S: Odd Fixes
    --
    1.7.8.111.gad25c.dirty


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2012-01-20 21:39    [W:0.023 / U:61.664 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site