lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jun]   [29]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 9/9] KVM-GST: KVM Steal time registration
On Wed, 29 Jun 2011, Glauber Costa wrote:

> Register steal time within KVM. Everytime we sample the steal time
> information, we update a local variable that tells what was the
> last time read. We then account the difference.
>
> Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@redhat.com>
> CC: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
> CC: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
> CC: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
> CC: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
> CC: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
> CC: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>

Tested-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>

[unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2011-06-29 23:59    [from the cache]
©2003-2014 Jasper Spaans. Advertise on this site