lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jun]   [29]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    Date
    From
    SubjectRe: [PATCH v3 2/9] KVM-HDR Add constant to represent KVM MSRs enabled bit
    On Wed, 29 Jun 2011, Glauber Costa wrote:

    > This patch is simple, put in a different commit so it can be more easily
    > shared between guest and hypervisor. It just defines a named constant
    > to indicate the enable bit for KVM-specific MSRs.
    >
    > Signed-off-by: Glauber Costa <glommer@redhat.com>
    > CC: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com>
    > CC: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy.fitzhardinge@citrix.com>
    > CC: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
    > CC: Avi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
    > CC: Anthony Liguori <aliguori@us.ibm.com>
    > CC: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>

    My mail provider seems to have dropped patch 1 of the series so I can't reply
    directly to it, please add my Tested-by there as well.

    Tested-by: Eric B Munson <emunson@mgebm.net>
    [unhandled content-type:application/pgp-signature]
    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2011-06-29 23:59    [W:0.019 / U:224.824 seconds]
    ©2003-2017 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site