lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jun]   [1]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH 0/6] clocksource_register_hz/khz cleanups
    Date
    Here's the next batch of clocksource_register_hz/khz cleanups.

    It would be really great if maintainers could pick these up,
    otherwise I'll likely push these through Thomas for 3.1.

    thanks
    -john

    CC: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
    CC: Nikolaus Voss <n.voss@weinmann.de>
    CC: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
    CC: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
    CC: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
    CC: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
    CC: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com>
    CC: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>

    John Stultz (6):
    clocksource: Convert tcb_clksrc to use clocksource_register_hz/khz
    clocksource: parisc: convert to clocksource_register_hz/khz
    clocksource: um: convert to clocksource_register_hz/khz
    clocksource: xtensa: convert to clocksource_register_hz/khz
    clocksource: cris: convert to clocksource_register_khz
    clocksource: tile: convert to use clocksource_register_hz

    arch/cris/arch-v32/kernel/time.c | 4 +---
    arch/parisc/kernel/time.c | 6 +-----
    arch/tile/kernel/time.c | 5 +----
    arch/um/kernel/time.c | 6 ++----
    arch/xtensa/kernel/time.c | 13 +------------
    drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c | 4 +---
    6 files changed, 7 insertions(+), 31 deletions(-)

    --
    1.7.3.2.146.gca209



    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2011-06-01 09:35    [W:0.019 / U:0.104 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site