lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2011]   [Jan]   [21]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    SubjectRe: [PATCH 0/7] Nexus One Support
    From
    Date
    On Fri, 2011-01-21 at 13:01 -0800, Jesse Barnes wrote:
    > On Fri, 21 Jan 2011 12:49:55 -0800
    > Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org> wrote:
    >
    > > On Fri, 2011-01-21 at 12:44 -0800, Dima Zavin wrote:
    > > > Really though? Let's look at one of them:
    > > >
    > >
    > > > 2 Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
    > > > 6 Brian Swetland <swetland@google.com>
    > > > 14 Dima Zavin <dima@android.com>
    > > > 2 Haley Teng <Haley_Teng@htc.com>
    > > > 1 Iliyan Malchev <malchev@google.com>
    > > > 5 Mike Chan <mike@android.com>
    > >
    > > I'll add this list into the commit text ..
    >
    > Sounds like a good example of a patch where you should preserve the
    > author field as well.

    preserve it as who ?

    Daniel

    --
    Sent by an consultant of the Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc.
    The Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of the Code Aurora
    Forum.


    --
    To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
    the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
    More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
    Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2011-01-21 22:39    [W:0.031 / U:32.264 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site