lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2010]   [Oct]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
/
SubjectRe: [PATCH 0/3] Add OMAP hardware spinlock misc driver
From
Date
On Wed, 2010-10-20 at 10:53 +0100, Russell King - ARM Linux wrote:
>
> To: Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@wizery.com>
> Cc: Hari Kanigeri <h-kanigeri2@ti.com>, Benoit Cousson <b-cousson@ti.com>,
> Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>, Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>,
> linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org,
> Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>, mattw@codeaurora.org,
> akpm@linux-foundation.org, Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>,
> mattw@codeaurora.orgmattw, linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org
>
> which includes an invalid address "mattw@codeaurora.orgmattw". Is there
> a reason why you're excluding the linux-omap list from your message and
> subsequent discussion?

I was trying to add Matt to the CC, but I guess I accidentally deleted
some CC's .. So it was purely an accident.

Daniel

--

Sent by a consultant of the Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc.
The Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of the Code Aurora Forum.



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2010-10-21 00:19    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans