lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2009]   [Jul]   [25]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
Date
From
SubjectRe: [PATCH 32/32] ARM: OMAP: RX51: set MMC capabilities and power-saving flag
On Fri, Jul 10, 2009 at 03:43:53PM +0300, Adrian Hunter wrote:
> >From 3865867159f25cf706480236f6d4f0e4adde5dac Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
> From: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
> Date: Fri, 10 Jul 2009 10:32:44 +0300
> Subject: [PATCH] ARM: OMAP: RX51: set MMC capabilities and power-saving flag
>
> Specify MMC capabilities and set the power-saving flag
> for RX51.
>

After the changes to [PATCH 7/32], this becomes,

---
ARM: OMAP: RX51: set MMC capabilities and power-saving flag

Specify MMC capabilities and set the power-saving flag for RX51.

Signed-off-by: Matt Fleming <matt@console-pimps.org>
Cc: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@nokia.com>
Cc: Ian Molton <ian@mnementh.co.uk>
Cc: "Roberto A. Foglietta" <roberto.foglietta@gmail.com>
Cc: Jarkko Lavinen <jarkko.lavinen@nokia.com>
Cc: Denis Karpov <ext-denis.2.karpov@nokia.com>
Cc: Pierre Ossman <pierre@ossman.eu>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
---
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c | 5 +++++
1 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
index 9a0bf67..d2ce938 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-rx51-peripherals.c
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@
#include <linux/delay.h>
#include <linux/regulator/machine.h>
#include <linux/gpio.h>
+#include <linux/mmc/host.h>

#include <mach/mcspi.h>
#include <mach/mux.h>
@@ -102,6 +103,8 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
.cover_only = true,
.gpio_cd = 160,
.gpio_wp = -EINVAL,
+ .power_saving = true,
+ .caps = MMC_CAP_SD,
},
{
.name = "internal",
@@ -109,6 +112,8 @@ static struct twl4030_hsmmc_info mmc[] = {
.wires = 8,
.gpio_cd = -EINVAL,
.gpio_wp = -EINVAL,
+ .power_saving = true,
+ .caps = MMC_CAP_MMC | MMC_CAP_NONREMOVABLE,
},
{} /* Terminator */
};
--
1.6.4.rc0



\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2009-07-26 01:57    [from the cache]
©2003-2011 Jasper Spaans