lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2009]   [Apr]   [8]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH 03/10] MAINTAINERS - Standardize style
Date
Use one email address per line
Remove file patterns from section names
Use tab after :

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
---
MAINTAINERS | 127 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++-------------------------
1 files changed, 73 insertions(+), 54 deletions(-)
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index a8034dd..007f2fa 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -377,7 +377,7 @@ F: include/linux/agp*

AHA152X SCSI DRIVER
P: Juergen E. Fischer
-M: Juergen Fischer <fischer@norbit.de>
+M: fischer@norbit.de
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/aha152x*
@@ -460,10 +460,10 @@ F: arch/x86/kernel/amd_iommu*.c
F: arch/x86/include/asm/amd_iommu*.h

AMD MICROCODE UPDATE SUPPORT
-P: Andreas Herrmann
-M: andeas.herrmann3@amd.com
-L: amd64-microcode@amd64.org
-S: Supported
+P: Andreas Herrmann
+M: andeas.herrmann3@amd.com
+L: amd64-microcode@amd64.org
+S: Supported
F: arch/x86/kernel/microcode_amd.c

AMS (Apple Motion Sensor) DRIVER
@@ -743,10 +743,10 @@ W: http://hackndev.com
S: Maintained

ARM/PALMZ72 SUPPORT
-P: Sergey Lapin
-M: slapin@ossfans.org
-W: http://hackndev.com
-S: Maintained
+P: Sergey Lapin
+M: slapin@ossfans.org
+W: http://hackndev.com
+S: Maintained

ARM/PLEB SUPPORT
P: Peter Chubb
@@ -807,11 +807,11 @@ L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
S: Maintained

ARM/NUVOTON W90X900 ARM ARCHITECTURE
-P: Wan ZongShun
-M: mcuos.com@gmail.com
-L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
-W: http://www.mcuos.com
-S: Maintained
+P: Wan ZongShun
+M: mcuos.com@gmail.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.arm.linux.org.uk (subscribers-only)
+W: http://www.mcuos.com
+S: Maintained

ARPD SUPPORT
P: Jonathan Layes
@@ -1546,8 +1546,10 @@ S: Maintained
F: sound/pci/cs5535audio/

CX18 VIDEO4LINUX DRIVER
-P: Hans Verkuil, Andy Walls
-M: hverkuil@xs4all.nl, awalls@radix.net
+P: Hans Verkuil
+M: hverkuil@xs4all.nl
+P: Andy Walls
+M: awalls@radix.net
L: ivtv-devel@ivtvdriver.org
L: ivtv-users@ivtvdriver.org
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1795,7 +1797,7 @@ L: linux-acpi@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/acpi/dock.c

-DOCUMENTATION (/Documentation directory)
+DOCUMENTATION
P: Randy Dunlap
M: rdunlap@xenotime.net
L: linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
@@ -1865,7 +1867,9 @@ F: drivers/serial/dz.*

EATA-DMA SCSI DRIVER
P: Michael Neuffer
-L: linux-eata@i-connect.net, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+M: mike@i-Connect.Net
+L: linux-eata@i-connect.net
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/eata*

@@ -1879,7 +1883,8 @@ F: drivers/scsi/eata.c
EATA-PIO SCSI DRIVER
P: Michael Neuffer
M: mike@i-Connect.Net
-L: linux-eata@i-connect.net, linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
+L: linux-eata@i-connect.net
+L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/scsi/eata_pio.*

@@ -1894,8 +1899,10 @@ F: include/linux/netfilter_bridge/ebt_*.h
F: net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c

ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
-P: Tyler Hicks, Dustin Kirkland
-M: tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com, kirkland@canonical.com
+P: Tyler Hicks
+M: tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com
+M: Dustin Kirkland
+P: kirkland@canonical.com
L: ecryptfs-devel@lists.launchpad.net
W: https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
S: Supported
@@ -2028,7 +2035,9 @@ F: drivers/scsi/lpfc/

EPSON 1355 FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
P: Christopher Hoover
-M: ch@murgatroid.com, ch@hpl.hp.com
+M: ch@murgatroid.com
+P: Christopher Hoover
+M: ch@hpl.hp.com
S: Maintained
F: drivers/video/epson1355fb.c

@@ -2069,8 +2078,12 @@ F: fs/ext2/
F: include/linux/ext2*

EXT3 FILE SYSTEM
-P: Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M: sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org, adilger@sun.com
+P: Stephen Tweedie
+M: sct@redhat.com
+P: Andrew Morton
+M: akpm@linux-foundation.org
+P: Andreas Dilger
+M: adilger@sun.com
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: Documentation/filesystems/ext3.txt
@@ -2079,7 +2092,9 @@ F: include/linux/ext3*

EXT4 FILE SYSTEM
P: Theodore Ts'o
-M: tytso@mit.edu, adilger@sun.com
+M: tytso@mit.edu
+P: Andreas Dilger
+M: adilger@sun.com
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
W: http://ext4.wiki.kernel.org
S: Maintained
@@ -2131,9 +2146,11 @@ M: riku.vipio@iki.fi
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
S: Maintained

-FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM (drivers/firewire, <linux/firewire*.h>)
-P: Kristian Hoegsberg, Stefan Richter
-M: krh@redhat.com, stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
+FIREWIRE SUBSYSTEM
+P: Kristian Hoegsberg
+M: krh@redhat.com
+P: Stefan Richter
+M: stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de
L: linux1394-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://www.linux1394.org/
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
@@ -2563,7 +2580,7 @@ M: perex@perex.cz
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/hp100.*

-HPET: High Precision Event Timers driver (drivers/char/hpet.c)
+HPET: High Precision Event Timers driver
P: Clemens Ladisch
M: clemens@ladisch.de
S: Maintained
@@ -2583,7 +2600,7 @@ P: Vojtech Pavlik
M: vojtech@suse.cz
S: Maintained

-HPET: ACPI hpet.c
+HPET: ACPI
P: Bob Picco
M: bob.picco@hp.com
S: Maintained
@@ -2596,7 +2613,7 @@ W: http://artax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz/~mikulas/vyplody/hpfs/index-e.cgi
S: Maintained
F: fs/hpfs/

-HSO 3G Modem Driver (hso.c)
+HSO 3G MODEM DRIVER
P: Denis Joseph Barrow
M: d.barow@option.com
W: http://www.pharscape.org
@@ -2714,7 +2731,7 @@ L: linux-pm@lists.linux-foundation.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/idle/i7300_idle.c

-IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM (drivers/ieee1394)
+IEEE 1394 SUBSYSTEM
P: Ben Collins
M: ben.collins@ubuntu.com
P: Stefan Richter
@@ -2725,7 +2742,7 @@ T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/ieee1394/linux1394-2.6.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/ieee1394/

-IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER (raw1394)
+IEEE 1394 RAW I/O DRIVER
P: Dan Dennedy
M: dan@dennedy.org
P: Stefan Richter
@@ -3109,8 +3126,10 @@ F: include/linux/jffs2.h
F: include/mtd/jffs2-user.h

JOURNALLING LAYER FOR BLOCK DEVICES (JBD)
-P: Stephen Tweedie, Andrew Morton
-M: sct@redhat.com, akpm@linux-foundation.org
+P: Stephen Tweedie
+M: sct@redhat.com
+P: Andrew Morton
+M: akpm@linux-foundation.org
L: linux-ext4@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/jbd*/
@@ -3158,7 +3177,7 @@ L: autofs@linux.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: fs/autofs4/

-KERNEL BUILD (kbuild: Makefile, scripts/Makefile.*)
+KERNEL BUILD
P: Sam Ravnborg
M: sam@ravnborg.org
T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/sam/kbuild-next.git
@@ -4668,16 +4687,16 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/rtl818*

RTL8187 WIRELESS DRIVER
-P: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski
-M: herton@mandriva.com.br
-P: Hin-Tak Leung
-M htl10@users.sourceforge.net
-P: Larry Finger
-M: Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
-L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://linuxwireless.org/
-T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
-S: Maintained
+P: Herton Ronaldo Krzesinski
+M: herton@mandriva.com.br
+P: Hin-Tak Leung
+M: htl10@users.sourceforge.net
+P: Larry Finger
+M: Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net
+L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://linuxwireless.org/
+T: git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-testing.git
+S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/rtl818x/rtl8187*

S3 SAVAGE FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
@@ -4871,7 +4890,6 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci.*

SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
-F: security/
P: James Morris
M: jmorris@namei.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
@@ -4879,6 +4897,7 @@ L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
T: git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
W: http://security.wiki.kernel.org/
S: Supported
+F: security/

SECURITY CONTACT
P: Security Officers
@@ -4893,7 +4912,7 @@ M: jmorris@namei.org
P: Eric Paris
M: eparis@parisplace.org
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org (kernel issues)
-L: selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
+L: selinux@tycho.nsa.gov (subscribers-only, general discussion)
W: http://selinuxproject.org
T: git kernel.org:pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
S: Supported
@@ -4917,11 +4936,11 @@ S: Supported
SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
P: Sathya Perla
M: sathyap@serverengines.com
-P: Subbu Seetharaman
-M: subbus@serverengines.com
-L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.serverengines.com
-S: Supported
+P: Subbu Seetharaman
+M: subbus@serverengines.com
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+W: http://www.serverengines.com
+S: Supported
F: drivers/net/benet/

SFC NETWORK DRIVER
@@ -5190,7 +5209,7 @@ F: arch/sparc/
SPECIALIX IO8+ MULTIPORT SERIAL CARD DRIVER
P: Roger Wolff
M: R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
+L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: Documentation/serial/specialix.txt
F: drivers/char/specialix*
--
1.6.0.2


\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2009-04-08 07:23    [from the cache]
©2003-2014 Jasper Spaans. Advertise on this site