lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2009]   [Feb]   [6]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
Patch in this message
/
From
Subject[PATCH] add another mailmap entry for Uwe Kleine-König
Date
I created commit 7971db5a4b4176ad5df590fce07a962c643a2740 on a machine
where I forgot to set user.name and user.email before. The default
values were not optimal.

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Acked-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
---
.mailmap | 3 ++-
1 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletions(-)
diff --git a/.mailmap b/.mailmap
index aa934d1..a62e6a8 100644
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
-Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
+Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
--
1.5.6.5
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@vger.kernel.org
More majordomo info at http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at http://www.tux.org/lkml/

\
 
 \ /
  Last update: 2009-02-06 14:57    [W:0.546 / U:0.160 seconds]
©2003-2014 Jasper Spaans. Advertise on this site