[lkml]   [2009]   [Oct]   [20]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
Messages in this thread
SubjectResults of the TAB election
As a result of the proceedings at the Gonpachi, we have the results in
order of popularity. The five new members of the TAB elected to two
year terms are:

Jonathan Corbet <>
Greg KH <>
Alan Cox <>
Thomas Gleixner <>
Theodore Ts'o <>


 \ /
  Last update: 2009-10-20 17:11    [W:0.070 / U:0.152 seconds]
©2003-2018 Jasper Spaans|hosted at Digital Ocean and TransIP|Read the blog|Advertise on this site