lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2008]   [Sep]   [27]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    Patch in this message
    /
    From
    Subject[PATCH 4/4] atl1: update introductory comments
    Date
    Update the driver's introductory comments.

    Signed-off-by: Jay Cliburn <jacliburn@bellsouth.net>
    ---
    drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c | 10 +++-------
    1 files changed, 3 insertions(+), 7 deletions(-)

    diff --git a/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c b/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
    index 5f157e0..3cf59a7 100644
    --- a/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
    +++ b/drivers/net/atlx/atl1.c
    @@ -24,16 +24,12 @@
    * file called COPYING.
    *
    * Contact Information:
    - * Xiong Huang <xiong_huang@attansic.com>
    - * Attansic Technology Corp. 3F 147, Xianzheng 9th Road, Zhubei,
    - * Xinzhu 302, TAIWAN, REPUBLIC OF CHINA
    - *
    + * Xiong Huang <xiong.huang@atheros.com>
    + * Jie Yang <jie.yang@atheros.com>
    * Chris Snook <csnook@redhat.com>
    * Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@gmail.com>
    *
    - * This version is adapted from the Attansic reference driver for
    - * inclusion in the Linux kernel. It is currently under heavy development.
    - * A very incomplete list of things that need to be dealt with:
    + * This version is adapted from the Attansic reference driver.
    *
    * TODO:
    * Add more ethtool functions.
    --
    1.5.5.1


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2008-09-27 16:27    [W:0.019 / U:29.548 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site