lkml.org 
[lkml]   [2008]   [Sep]   [12]   [last100]   RSS Feed
Views: [wrap][no wrap]   [headers]  [forward] 
 
Messages in this thread
    /
    Date
    From
    SubjectRe: [Ksummit-2008-discuss] Updated: Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board Election
    On Fri, Sep 12, 2008 at 10:34:41AM -0500, James Bottomley wrote:
    > We currently have Nine nominees for the 5+1 places:
    >
    > Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com>
    > James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
    > Theodore Tso <tytso@mit.edu>
    > Chris Wright <chrisw@sous-sol.org>
    > Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
    > Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
    > Kristen Carlson Accardi <kristen.c.accardi@intel.com>
    > Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx>
    > Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>

    Did Dave Jones' nomination get overlooked?

    https://lists.linux-foundation.org/pipermail/tech-board-discuss/2008-August/000098.html

    --
    Matthew Wilcox Intel Open Source Technology Centre
    "Bill, look, we understand that you're interested in selling us this
    operating system, but compare it to ours. We can't possibly take such
    a retrograde step."


    \
     
     \ /
      Last update: 2008-09-12 17:43    [W:0.032 / U:1.540 seconds]
    ©2003-2016 Jasper Spaans. hosted at Digital OceanAdvertise on this site